Reflection Music Group - Official storefront powered by Merchline

Featured Items
Digital Downloads

Contact / Support

Search :

Canon 'Loose Canon' EP CD + digital

You can be notified when it is back in-stock! Provide us your email address, and we will notify you the moment this item is available.


All orders receive an immediate download of the full release in MP3 format.


Track Listing:
01. Tell It All
02. Oh Lawdy
03. Yeen Bout That Life
04. Say Yea #Produced by Street Symphony
05. Let Em Have It
06. Loud Music feat. Derek Minor

07. 'Show Me (Feat ZG)' by Tony Tillman (w/ acapella & instrumental versions!)
08. 'Touche' by Chad Jones (w/ acapella & instrumental versions!)


Welcome to Canon's first EP, Loose Canon, Vol. 1, set to release October 16. With featured production from himself and Street Symphony, Canon holds his own and showcases his skill as an artist and producer. The Reflection Music Group artist used his "Loud Music" video premiere to announce the project and give fans a sample of his new music.

In Volume 1, the Chicago-native rapper still delivers an incredible flow, Biblical content, and intelligent lyrics over an extensive mixture of electronic music. However, fans can expect maturity and growth from the artist as he navigates through topics on the struggle with sin, the challenges of leading a ministry, and the importance of witnessing and being transparent as a believer. Overall, Canon's outgoing personality and distinct passion is apparent, encouraging believers and showing nonbelievers the importance and fun of enjoying life as a Christian, no matter how unique you may be.
Loose Canon, Vol. 1 follows "Blind World," which was released October 2011 as a free album and included the single "10 Toes Deep." Earlier this year, Canon teamed up with Derek Minor, Chad Jones, and Tony Tillman for "Welcome to the Family," Reflection Music Group's first album featuring their complete roster of artists.

Check out the video for Loud Music:

Pin It
Powered by Merchline
Need Help? : Merchline Customer Support // Privacy Policy // Copyright © 2002-2013 Merchline